Measure X » Members


The Measure X Citizens’ Oversight Committee is made up of seven volunteer community members, appointed by the Governing Board, who directly participate in the oversight of bond expenditures ensuring that the expenditures are in strict conformity with the ballot measure and the law.


The Governing Board appoints to the Committee the following members:  Educ. Code §15282(a).

  1. One member active in a business organization representing the business community located within the District.
  2. One member active in a senior citizens’ organization.
  3. One member active in a bona fide taxpayers’ organization.
  4. One member who is the parent or guardian of a child enrolled in the District.
  5. One member who is the parent or guardian of a child enrolled in the District and who is active in a parent-teacher organization, such as the PTA or schoolsite council.
  6. Two other members, selected from the public at large.





Term Expires

Randy LeSage

Committee Member

Taxpayers' Organization

April 19, 2024

Kathy Bloom-Rudibaugh

Committee Vice-Chair

Business Representative

April 21, 2025

Steven Bunn

Committee Member

General Member Representative

April 19, 2024

Don Edwards

Committee Chair

Parent/Guardian, PTO, Schoolsite Council

November 17, 2024


Larry Graves

Committee Member

Senior Representative

July 20, 2023




General Member Representative